Sitelock

Don’t Lose Business From Hackers

SiteLock provides comprehensive website security for small businesses. SiteLock offers online businesses a smart, cost effective way to protect their business while increasing sales by over 10% through earning trust. SiteLock’s Trust Seal also provides customer confidence and has been proven to substantially increase sales and conversions, with 70% of web visitors looking for a verifiable 3rd-party certification before providing personal data.

Basic

Fr. 119.-/year

Advanced

Fr. 239.-/year

E-Commerce

Fr. 299.-/year

Pages Protected (1 Domain)

up to 25

up to 500

up to 2500

Network Security Scanning

n/a

Application Security Scanning

n/a

n/a

Malware Detection

Quick diagnosis of any harmful infections or malware on your business website.

On-Demand Expert Support

Team of experienced website surgeons to repair any injuries, infections and bugs.

Malware discovery

Rapid diagnosis of harmful infections or malware on your business website.

On-Demand Expert Support

Team of experienced experts on site to any intrusions, infections and errors to repair.

Website Attacks Are on The Rise

Most site owners only think about security after their site gets hacked and blacklisted by Google. Prevent disruptions to your business and be proactive. Clean up your site fast with instant alerts and an easy-to-use dashboard that clearly identifies issues and helps you locate them. With SiteLock, it’s easy to eliminate malware and other viruses so you stay off search engine blacklists and keep traffic flowing.

Increase Sales with SiteLock

SiteLock provides a Trust Seal for secured sites. With 70% of Web users looking for a verifiable 3rd-party certification before providing personal data, the SiteLock Trust Seal is proven to substantially increase your sales and conversions. 70% of customers look for a security seal. Let your customers know that your site is safe and that your business has been verified by displaying the SiteLock Trust Seal.

Sitelock

Verlieren Sie nicht Ihr Geschäft wegen Hackern

SiteLock bietet umfassende Website-Sicherheit für kleine Unternehmen. SiteLock bietet Online-Unternehmen eine intelligente, kostengünstige Möglichkeit, um ihr Geschäft zu schützen und gleichzeitig den Umsatz um mehr als 10% durch Vertrauen verdienen. SiteLock Trust Seal bietet auch das Vertrauen der Kunden und hat sich bewährt, um im Wesentlichen den Umsatz steigern und Umbauten, mit 70% der Web-Besucher auf der Suche nach einer überprüfbaren 3rd-Party-Zertifizierung vor Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich.

Basic

Fr. 119.-/Jahr

Advanced

Fr. 239.-/Jahr

E-Commerce

Fr. 299.-/Jahr

Seiten geschützt (1 Domain)

bis zu 25

bis zu 500

bis zu 2500

Netzwerk Security Scanning

n/a

Anwendung Security Scanning

n/a

n/a

Malware Entdeckung

Schnelle Diagnose von schädlichen Infektionen oder Malware auf Ihre Business-Website.

On-Demand Expert Support

Team von erfahrenen Experten für Website um irgendwelche Einbrüche, Infektionen und Fehlern zu reparieren.

Malware Entdeckung

Schnelle Diagnose von schädlichen Infektionen oder Malware auf Ihre Business-Website.

On-Demand Expert Support

Team von erfahrenen Experten für Website um irgendwelche Einbrüche, Infektionen und Fehlern zu reparieren.

Webseite Angriffe sind auf dem Vormarsch

Die meisten Website-Betreiber nur denken an Sicherheit nachdem ihrer Website gehackt wurde und auf der schwarzen Liste von Google gesetzt. Um die Störungen zu verhindern und Ihr Geschäft zu schützen sollten Sie proaktiv zu sein. Bereinigen Sie Ihre Website schnell mit sofortige Warnmeldungen und einfach zu bedienende Werkzeugen, die Problemen klar aufzeigen und Ihnen helfen zu bereinigen. Mit SiteLock, ist es einfach, Malware und andere Viren zu eliminieren, so dass Sie von Suchmaschine Black Lists weg bleiben und Ihre Besucher sichere Webseite zeigen.

Steigern Sie Ihren Umsatz mit SiteLock

SiteLock bietet ein Trust-Siegel für sichere Websites. Da 70% der Internet-Nutzer auf der Suche nach einer überprüfbaren unabhängigen Zertifizierung vor Angabe personenbezogener Daten, wird die SiteLock Trust-Siegel nachweislich Ihren Umsatz und Konvertierungen wesentlich steigern. 70% der Kunden suchen nach einem Sicherheitssiegel Lassen Sie Ihre Kunden wissen, dass Ihre Website sicher ist und dass Ihr Unternehmen durch die Anzeige der SiteLock Trust-Siegel bestätigt wurde.