Buy a domain

Buy Domain

For a company or organization the domain name is an important part of their corporate identity comparable to your address - an address that is not to be confused! However, individuals also should consider very carefully registering the corresponding domain. For example there are many people with the name Fritz Meier, but there is just one unique domain www.fritzmeier.ch. Therefore you should secure your favorite domain.

To check the availability of a domain name, please enter the domain name in the field below and in the next field, select the domain extension (ch, li, com, net, org , etc.). If the domain is still available, you can buy it now.

Other domain names

The desired domain extension is not listed? Ask us! Virtualserver accepts requests for registration for other domain extensions and, if possible, provides you the bill for the registration and renewal of domain names. The cost therefore depends on the domain. The price list can be found below ( all prices include VAT).

Buy domains

Check now the availability of a domain name. Please enter the domain name in the field below and select in the next field, the domain extension (ch, li, com, net, org, etc.). If the domain is still available, you can buy it now.


DOMAIN EXTENSIONS

Designation

duration

price

.CHSwitzerland1 year15.00 CHF
.LILichtenstein1 year15.00 CHF
.COMCommercial1 year20.00 CHF
.NETNetworks1 year20.00 CHF
.ORGOrganisation1 year20.00 CHF
.DE*Deutschland1 year25.00 CHF
.AT (all types)Austria1 year32.00 CHF
.EU*European Union1 year25.00 CHF
.INFOInformation 1 year20.00 CHF
.BIZBusiness 1 year20.00 CHF
.NAMEPersonal Domain 1 year35.00 CHF
.ITItaly 1 year30.00 CHF
.BEBelgium1 year25.00 CHF

.IN (other variants)

Indien

1 year

32.00 CHF

.MEMontenegro1 year30.00 CHF
.TVTuvalu1 year42.00 CHF
.MOBIMobile1 year25.00 CHF

We offer free Trustee service for customers,who cannot comply with the terms of residential or business location in EU, respectively in Germany and Italy.

Domain Kaufen

Domain-Name Registrierung

Für eine Firma oder Organisation ist Domainname ein wichtiger Bestandteil ihrer Firmen-Identität vergleichbar mit Ihre Adresse - eine Adresse die nicht zu verwechseln ist! Aber auch Privatpersonen sollten sich sehr gut überlegen, ob sie nicht die entsprechende Domain registrieren möchten. Personen mit dem Namen Fritz Meier z. B. gibt es viele, die Domain www.fritzmeier.ch aber nur einmal. Sichern Sie sich daher noch heute Ihre Wunschdomain.

Prüfen Sie sofort die Verfügbarkeit eines Domainnamens. Tragen Sie bitte den gewünschten Domainnamen in das untenstehende Feld ein und wählen Sie im danebenstehenden Feld die Domainendung (z.B. ch, li, com, net, org usw.). Falls die Domain noch verfügbar, können Sie sofort auf Ihren Namen kaufen.

Andere Domain Namen

Gewünschte Domain-Endung nicht aufgelistet? Fragen Sie uns! Virtualserver übernimmt auf Wunsch und falls möglich die Domain-Registrierung für andere Domain-Endungen und stellt Ihnen die Rechnung für die Registration und Erneuerung der Domainnamen. Die Kosten variieren je nach Domain. Die Preisliste finden Sie unten (alle Preise inkl. MwSt.).

Domains Kaufen

Prüfen Sie sofort die Verfügbarkeit eines Domainnamens. Tragen Sie bitte den gewünschten Domainnamen in das untenstehende Feld ein und wählen Sie im danebenstehenden Feld die Domainendung (z.B. ch, li, com, net, org usw.). Falls die Domain noch verfügbar, können Sie sofort auf Ihren Namen kaufen.


Domainendungen

Bezeichnung

Dauer

Preis

.CHSchweiz1 Jahr15.00 CHF
.LILichtenstein1 Jahr15.00 CHF
.COMCommercial1 Jahr20.00 CHF
.NETNetworks1 Jahr20.00 CHF
.ORGOrganisation1 Jahr20.00 CHF
.DE*Deutschland1 Jahr25.00 CHF
.AT (alle Varianten)Österreich1 Jahr32.00 CHF
.EU*Europäische Union1 Jahr25.00 CHF
.INFOInformationen 1 Jahr20.00 CHF
.BIZBusiness 1 Jahr20.00 CHF
.NAMEPersonal Domain 1 Jahr35.00 CHF
.ITItalien 1 Jahr30.00 CHF
.BEBelgien1 Jahr25.00 CHF

.IN (auch andere Varianten)

Indien

1 Jahr

32.00 CHF

.MEMontenegro1 Jahr30.00 CHF
.TVTuvalu1 Jahr42.00 CHF
.MOBIMobile1 Jahr25.00 CHF

Wir bieten kostenlosen Trustee Service für die Kunden, die Wohn- oder Firmensitz Bedingung in EU bzw. Deutschland und Italien nicht erfüllen..