Cloudbox

For many years now, private users have been using a variety of web services to exchange data. Cloud Drive now offers companies a comparable service for corporate data: easy, secure and highlyavailable. Data stored in the Cloud Drive may be accessed at any time from all common terminal equipment, such as notebooks, smartphones or tablets. This makes collaboration within and across companies easy and does not block up e-mail boxes with outsized attachments.

Secure file-sharing with third parties

While private users have access to a variety of web services that exchange data between different computers and users,there are no comparable services for businesses. Virtualserver closes this gap with Cloudbox. The new service is designed to be a personal storage location for companies, ensuring that files can be shared securely both within and outside a company.

Because safety is a matter of trust.

Your data contains a wealth of specialist knowledge and expertise built up over the years. Given the mission-critical production value of this data, its security and availability must be guaranteed at all times. In the encrypted Virtualserver Cloud Drive on our Swiss server, your data are in safe hands. In our Cloud Drive your encrypted data are stored as securely as in a Swiss safe deposit locker. Already the data transfer between your PC and the Cloud Drive goes ahead encrypted. Different to many other free providers, Virtualserver has no possibilities to access on your encoded data in the Cloud Drive.

What's more, your data is stored here in Switzerland

Are you hesitant about investing in cloud computing and concerned about the security of your sensitive data? At Ultrawide your data is stored in a private cloud in our own state-of-the-art data centres here in Switzerland. We guarantee data protection and legal security in compliance with Swiss law. Access to personal and business-critical data is protected at all times, even from abroad.

Fr. 19.90

Price per month

Fr. 44.90

Price per month

Fr. 79.90

Price per month

Storage capacity in GB2550100
Hosted in Switzerlandyesyesyes
Unlimited Usersyesyesyes
Unlimited Useryesyesyes
File Syncingyesyesyes
Contactsyesyesyes
Calendarsyesyesyes
Taskayesyesyes
Bookmarksyesyesyes
File Versioningyesyesyes
Document Vieweryesyesyes
Simple expandyesyesyes
And much more...yesyesyes

Cloudbox

Privatnutzer tauschen über diverse Webdienste seit langem Daten aus. Mit Cloudbox erhalten Firmen nun einen vergleichbaren Service für Unternehmensdaten: einfach, sicher und hochverfügbar. In der Cloudbox gespeicherte Daten sind jederzeit von allen gängigen Endgeräten, sei es Notebook, Smartphone oder Tablet abrufbar. Unternehmen können so unkompliziert über Firmengrenzen hinweg zusammenarbeiten, ohne das E-Mail-Postfach mit übergrossen Anhängen zu verstopfen.

Sicheres Filesharing mit Externen

Während Privatanwendern verschiedene Webdienste zum Datenaustausch zwischen verschiedenen Rechnern und Benutzern zur Verfügung stehen, mangelt es an vergleichbaren Diensten für den Geschäftsbereich. Virtualserver schliesst diese Lücke mit Cloudbox. Der neue Service ist als persönlicher Speicherplatz für Unternehmen konzipiert und sorgt für ein sicheres Filesharing innerhalb und ausserhalb des Unternehmens.

Weil Sicherheit Vertrauenssache ist.

In Ihren Daten stecken Fachwissen und langjährig aufgebautes Know-how des Unternehmens. Diese Daten müssen jederzeit sicher und verfügbar sein, denn sie stellen einen unternehmenskritischen Produktionswert dar. In der verschlüsselten Virtualserver Cloudbox auf unserem Schweizer Server sind Ihre Daten in sicheren Händen! In unserer Cloudbox lagern Ihre verschlüsselten Daten so sicher wie in einem Schweizer Bankschliessfach. Bereits der Datentransfer zwischen Ihrem Rechner und der Cloudbox geht verschlüsselt vonstatten. Anders als bei vielen kostenfreien Anbietern üblich, hat die Virtualserver hat keine Möglichkeiten um auf Ihre kodierten Daten in der Cloudbox zuzugreifen.

Und Ihre Daten bleiben in der Schweiz

Sie zögern in Cloud Computing zu investieren und haben Angst um die Sicherheit Ihrer sensitiven Daten? Bei Virtualserver laufen Ihre Daten in unseren eigenen hochmodernen Rechenzentren in der Schweiz - in einer Private Cloud. Wir garantieren Ihnen Schweizer Datenschutz und Rechtssicherheit. Bei uns sind Ihre personenbezogenen und geschäftskritischen Daten jederzeit vor Zugriff auch ausländischer Stellen geschützt.

Fr. 19.90

Preis pro Monat

Fr. 44.90

Preis pro Monat

Fr. 79.90

Preis pro Monat

Speicherplatz in GB 25 50 100
Standort Schweiz ja ja ja
Unlimitierte Benutzer ja ja ja
Unlimitierte Gruppen ja ja ja
Datensynchronisierung ja ja ja
Kontakte ja ja ja
Kalender ja ja ja
Aufgaben ja ja ja
Lesezeichen ja ja ja
Datei-Versionierung ja ja ja
Dokumenten lesen ja ja ja
Einfach erweitern ja ja ja
Und viel mehr … ja ja ja